Current Council

Our Town Council is committed to making Dover a great place to live and work. Our goal is to continue to improve our services and to develop innovative and sustainable community programs for people of all ages. Regular council meetings are held every third quarter, with the exception of holidays.

Current members of council are as follows:


Tony Keats - Mayor


Robert Wiseman - Deputy Mayor


Alvinwood Johnson - Councillor


Jerry Hunt - Councillor


Pam Mongrain - Councillor


Paul Hounsell - Councillor


Robert Wiseman - Councillor

Mayor Tony R Keats
Robert Wiseman
Alvinwood Johnson
Jerry Hunt
Pam Morgrain
Marshall Willis
Claude Willis